The California State Legislature is currently considering a bill labeled at AB 995, which would change the current state mandate regarding paid sick leave. Currently, California State Law requires that all businesses provide at least 3 days of paid sick leave (or 24 hours). AB 995 would change that to 5 days (or 40 hours). We have a brief 5 minute survey that will better help us understand what companies currently offer their employees, and what your opinion of AB 995 is. We will share the results of our survey with our State Assembly Member. Thank you for your time. Click here to take our survey.